Photo Check-in & Check-out
Here you can start and stop your working time without logging in permanently. A photo of you will be taken at check-in and check-out, which your employer can see.
The geographic location is determined. Depending on your computer and internet connection, this may take a few seconds. Please wait.
Create a new account